Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 30 May 2019 03:42:09 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4513 5019
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:23:01 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 14-bf1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4514 14193
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:18:38 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4514 12482
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:27:58 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4515 8024
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:29:17 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5590 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4515 12757
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 16:56:11 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5590 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4516 12884
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:12:48 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7573 Intel Core i5-8250U 1801 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4519 14757
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:58:48 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4519 8960
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:13:09 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4519 7290
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:53:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4520 10363
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:18:45 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4521 11464
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:25:21 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5590 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4522 12961
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:53:33 +0000 51nb Thinkpad X210s Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit lotamma 4523 14696
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 21:10:05 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4523 15416
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:23:49 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4524 10367
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 05:46:01 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8250U 1799 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4525 13215
Thu, 21 May 2020 19:33:03 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4525 13915
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 21:58:16 +0000 LENOVO 81C3 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4527 13208
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:08:35 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4527 15374
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:58:25 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4529 14857
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:46:55 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4529 13753
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:51:35 +0000 GIGABYTE GB-BRi5(H)-8250 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4530 10261
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:49:09 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4531 9057
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:22:51 +0000 N/A Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4531 13971
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 15:08:46 +0000 LENOVO 81H7 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4531 12870