Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 11 May 2020 10:24:34 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4562 14989
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:22:44 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4563 14310
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 22:03:25 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 4563 14685
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:06:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4563 13389
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:25:11 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4566 15570
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:00:29 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4568 13602
Mon, 11 May 2020 10:18:18 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4570 14966
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:21:16 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4572 15395
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 17:41:41 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4572 15031
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:46:19 +0000 HUAWEI MACH-WX9 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4573 10902
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:00:17 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit offal 4574 14520
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:08:46 +0000 LENOVO 81H7 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4574 11620
Sun, 05 May 2019 06:00:23 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4575 11281
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:22:58 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4575 14107
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:51:11 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4576 15615
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:00:34 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4578 13426
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 01:48:32 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4580 14389
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:23:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4582 15575
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:05:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4582 13523
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:36:37 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 7490 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4582 12824
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:33:57 +0000 Timi TM1701 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4584 14425
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:22:31 +0000 iMac16,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit leematthews 4584 14796
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:30:19 +0000 Acer TravelMate P2510-G2-MG Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4584 14093
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:34:28 +0000 iMac16,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4586 14683
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:01:10 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4586 13477