Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:46:55 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 3390 2-in-1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1801 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4540 11475
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:34:20 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-da0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit straggler 4541 14420
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 08:32:16 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7370 @high performance Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit lyricorpse 4542 11878
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:36:44 +0000 Acer Swift SF315-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4544 12191
Wed, 02 May 2018 10:00:11 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4544 14447
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:51:45 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4544 9681
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 20:54:29 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4544 15290
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 23:46:59 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8250U 1799 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4545 10911
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:07:21 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4545 13692
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:03:43 +0000 LENOVO 81C3 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4547 13406
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:44:47 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4547 15563
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:03:34 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4551 8578
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 21:04:27 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4551 15393
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:58:27 +0000 HUAWEI MACH-WX9 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4551 15299
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:57:00 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4552 15368
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:57:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4553 13395
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 21:42:44 +0000 LENOVO 81C3 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4554 10923
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:38:44 +0000 iMac14,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4554 14559
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:25:42 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4554 7273
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 18:00:38 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit leematthews 4556 14339
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:20:40 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4559 11445
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:36:37 +0000 Acer Swift SF315-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4560 12808
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:06:46 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 1600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4561 10938
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 06:54:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4562 15846
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:41:27 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4562 14668