Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:36:44 +0000 51nb Thinkpad X210s Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit lotamma 4497 14772
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 14:46:37 +0000 LENOVO 20M50013UK Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4497 12728
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:00:08 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4497 13566
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:58:34 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit francesco0597 4497 15327
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:51:00 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4497 6114
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:01:22 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4498 14443
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:27:26 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4498 9539
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:35:49 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4499 14771
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 11:41:59 +0000 LENOVO 81H7 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4499 10254
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 22:02:51 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4499 15514
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:18:02 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7573 Intel Core i5-8250U 1801 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4500 15578
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:23:38 +0000 HTC Nexus 9 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4500 11867
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:34:21 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4500 9387
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 20:04:05 +0000 LENOVO 81C3 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4500 11102
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 09:00:36 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4500 14764
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:50:20 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1797 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4500 12862
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:17:41 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4501 11494
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:50:53 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4501 9147
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:40:40 +0000 Dell Inc. Vostro 3578 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4502 13520
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:19:08 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-da0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit straggler 4502 14446
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:23:59 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-da0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4502 14414
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:50:24 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510URR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4503 16017
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:41:10 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4503 13286
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:25:12 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4504 14593
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 06:25:42 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1797 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit budhilaw 4505 12822