Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:52:40 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6291 39263
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 11:12:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6292 42462
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 19:56:07 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4500 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Handrox 6292 41740
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:40:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6293 40276
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:40:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4450 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6293 41049
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 20:52:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4500 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Remarc 6293 41436
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 15:02:19 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6293 39254
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:44:37 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit virgil62 6294 39013
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 21:36:09 +0000 MSI MS-7A37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6295 38853
Sun, 31 May 2020 20:04:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6295 32107
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 07:26:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6295 38962
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:16:14 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit dreadtaz 6295 38924
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 22:06:31 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit virgil62 6295 39372
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:06:33 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit virgil62 6295 39556
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:13:58 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6295 39700
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:22:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 6296 33967
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:16:38 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit virgil62 6296 39387
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:24:09 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit virgil62 6296 38874
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 18:47:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3893 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6297 40185
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 22:06:55 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6297 39857
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:12:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6299 40780
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:18:49 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit virgil62 6299 39521
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 20:23:32 +0000 MSI MS-7A37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6300 38652
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 21:15:38 +0000 MSI MS-7A37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6300 39114
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:59:40 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4500 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Remarc 6301 41724