Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:14:16 +0000 LENOVO 20L7CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4393 10481
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 17:03:52 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4393 14508
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:57:49 +0000 LENOVO 20L60034MD Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4393 14251
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:17:38 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X705UDR Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4394 13529
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 08:57:00 +0000 Timi TM1701 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4394 7645
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:42:22 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit ant_makar 4394 15069
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:05:00 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4394 15384
Sun, 19 May 2019 14:12:53 +0000 LENOVO 81DE Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4394 13662
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:44:42 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4394 14316
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:14:25 +0000 LENOVO 20L60034MD Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit MikeZeuch 4394 14320
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 08:01:27 +0000 MacBookPro14,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4394 14124
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:04:10 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X442URR Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4395 15126
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 09:54:50 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X705UNR Intel Core i5-8250U 1794 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4395 14918
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:55:10 +0000 LG Electronics 14ZD980-GX50K Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4395 15068
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:54:03 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pxul 4395 9416
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 18:23:43 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 4395 15251
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:22:24 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4395 15885
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 11:26:34 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4395 14676
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 04:18:40 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit computerman2004 4395 13230
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:32:20 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4395 16110
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:25:23 +0000 LENOVO 20L60034MD Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit MikeZeuch 4395 14307
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:26:22 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4395 14003
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 05:02:47 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 13-ad1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4395 15108
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:08:49 +0000 HP HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 14m-ba1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit navtiidia 4396 10517
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:12:24 +0000 HP HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 14-ba1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 1794 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4396 10286