Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:24:48 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4448 8906
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 07:46:14 +0000 LENOVO 20L8S02D00 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4448 13980
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:11:25 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4448 11326
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:55:32 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4449 9563
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 11:49:30 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4449 14711
Sat, 04 May 2019 01:05:39 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4449 12578
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:51:10 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4449 13962
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 15:48:52 +0000 Timi TM1701 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4449 15371
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 08:22:39 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4450 11237
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:32:12 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1801 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4450 14877
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:34:28 +0000 MacBookPro14,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1797 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4450 14867
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 02:06:28 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4450 11171
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 08:38:33 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4450 15194
Fri, 17 May 2019 23:46:07 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4450 14923
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:16:57 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4450 15981
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:40:14 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4451 13902
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:14:59 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4451 9095
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 19:40:17 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4451 11224
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:59:21 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4451 15533
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:41:18 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4451 14800
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:12:20 +0000 HP HP Laptop Intel Core i5-8250U 1794 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4451 13399
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 06:32:41 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7373 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit blck 4451 14753
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 07:16:33 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4452 11194
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:25:56 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4452 9015
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:19:58 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 7490 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4452 15273