Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 22:33:09 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit fewtarius 4416 15232
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:23:31 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4416 13480
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:22:56 +0000 LENOVO 20L7002HAU Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4416 14956
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:44:33 +0000 google Chromebox Reference Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4416 13655
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:49:52 +0000 LENOVO 81CT Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4417 14187
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:49:08 +0000 LENOVO 81CT Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4417 14547
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:59:21 +0000 HP HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 14m-ba1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit navtiidia 4417 10707
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:40:21 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4417 9152
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 01:06:26 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4417 9029
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:52:40 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4417 13882
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:59:44 +0000 Dell Inc. Vostro 5370 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4417 15190
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:27:25 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4417 8510
Wed, 22 May 2019 22:17:35 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4417 14391
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:35:19 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4417 14561
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:52:09 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4417 14556
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:06:25 +0000 LENOVO 81CG Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4417 14288
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:48:45 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4417 11986
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:00:37 +0000 LENOVO 81CT Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4418 14599
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:10:40 +0000 LENOVO 81CT Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4418 13978
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:32:08 +0000 LENOVO 20M8S0YA00 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4418 10593
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:51:55 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4418 11440
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:10:12 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4418 15395
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 23:50:43 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4418 11256
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 03:39:55 +0000 Acer Aspire E5-476G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4418 15565
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:27:28 +0000 LENOVO 20L50000PG Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4418 14625