Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:10:51 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4412 16124
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:19:26 +0000 LENOVO 81CT Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4413 14067
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:46:06 +0000 LENOVO 20KN0040US Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4413 14475
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:58:55 +0000 LENOVO 20L6S01U00 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4413 14689
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:55:11 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4413 15564
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:28:35 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4413 14843
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:31:15 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4413 14551
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 19:29:10 +0000 LENOVO 81C3 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4413 12013
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:29:59 +0000 Notebook N13xWU Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4414 12814
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:59:38 +0000 Dell Inc. Vostro 5471 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4414 5762
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:55:48 +0000 Acer Aspire E5-576G Intel Core i5-8250U 1801 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4414 12172
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 05:58:33 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4414 15074
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:06:39 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4414 8604
Tue, 21 May 2019 05:26:56 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4414 13393
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:18:45 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UQR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4414 15133
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:58:17 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4414 14457
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 21:32:28 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4414 15250
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:19:12 +0000 HP HP ProBook 450 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4415 13594
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:57:17 +0000 Acer Aspire E5-576G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4415 10268
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:30:54 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 4415 15268
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 01:17:27 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4415 9102
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 07:47:32 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4415 15352
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 03:53:03 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4415 15208
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:29:57 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4415 11509
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:45:54 +0000 Acer Aspire E5-476G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4415 12307