Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 20 May 2019 21:27:24 +0000 LENOVO 81EK Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4367 12416
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 03:36:23 +0000 MacBookPro9,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit roniespeedster 4367 14812
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:14:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit lonerr 4367 14316
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:25:31 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4367 14149
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:43:52 +0000 LENOVO 81CT Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 14558
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:36:09 +0000 LENOVO 81CT Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 14526
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:05:37 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 14974
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 06:03:41 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4368 14524
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:40:02 +0000 LENOVO 20KS001JUK Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit mbgrandi 4368 14116
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:42:32 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4368 4320
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:44:34 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4368 11221
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 05:58:18 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook S15 X530UN Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 15065
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 16:41:40 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. Q405UA Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 14718
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:49:14 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4368 14725
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:14:20 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4368 13536
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:16:44 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. UX410UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4368 14428
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 06:46:50 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UNR Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 14302
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:21:49 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 14431
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 10:32:19 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4368 13671
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 10:51:43 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4368 14110
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 08:45:48 +0000 LENOVO 81C3 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4369 13375
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:12:17 +0000 google fizz Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4369 8940
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 23:33:46 +0000 LENOVO 20L7CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4369 14200
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:33:47 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4369 14244
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:56:38 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit ant_makar 4369 14980