Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 20:34:59 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5709 20248
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 14:53:16 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5699 20251
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 15:14:37 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5598 19214
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 18:39:45 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7600K 3800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5219 15448
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 22:46:53 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7600K 3800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5414 16371
Sun, 03 Dec 2023 16:30:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5718 20313
Sun, 03 Dec 2023 19:56:49 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5637 19812
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 21:50:46 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7500 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4451 12938
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 22:07:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7500 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4356 10157
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 22:13:51 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7500 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4576 13307
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 02:12:39 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4201 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6084 21980
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 14:10:29 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5628 19819
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 08:49:20 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7500 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4838 14265
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 16:00:09 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit EderBeltran93 5649 19937
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 21:30:53 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5754 20481
Sat, 23 Dec 2023 11:42:54 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5646 19070
Sat, 23 Dec 2023 15:56:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5672 19937
Sat, 30 Dec 2023 02:05:27 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5154 19517
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 01:22:38 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7600 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Prodigyk 4781 9904
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 09:48:07 +0000 iMac 27 Sierra Patrick L Intel Core i5-7500 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Atamac 4656 13513
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 22:36:02 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5494 18801
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 16:36:03 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6473 22302
Sun, 07 Jan 2024 15:00:59 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7500 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4688 13952
Tue, 09 Jan 2024 22:19:08 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7500 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4767 14836
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 21:17:21 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4915 16830