Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:34:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3004 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5749 62906
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:01:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 6144 62968
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:44:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5669 62983
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:04:38 +0000 Acidanthera iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5707 63042
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:57:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5770 63051
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:21:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3064 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5584 63125
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:35:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5785 63127
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 01:27:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5606 63163
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:37:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3004 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5787 63206
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 16:08:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5280 63367
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:28:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5750 63491
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:20:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 6075 63567
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:52:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3013 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5787 63596
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:10:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5632 63683
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 06:49:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit lzyautw 5694 63687
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 06:13:23 +0000 Apple Inc. iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5698 63778
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:59:55 +0000 Acidanthera iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5716 63831
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 08:39:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5759 64000
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:12:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5786 64043
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:14:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5769 64062
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 06:48:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5655 64282
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 01:51:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gsibble 5788 64595
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:03:04 +0000 EVGA INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD Default string Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit Niuulh 6325 64686
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:37:40 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 7314 64753
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:00:39 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5646 65192