Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 05:35:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit lzyautw 5572 60184
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 08:27:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gsibble 5438 60226
Mon, 04 May 2020 03:50:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5435 60274
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:00:13 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5631 60321
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:52:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3031 MHz (17 cores) Windows 64-bit 5335 60358
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 23:48:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5595 60394
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:15:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 1201 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5564 60401
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 06:48:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5614 60541
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:25:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5651 60560
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:46:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5495 60605
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:59:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5436 60778
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5469 60816
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:02:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5476 60939
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:09:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5490 60971
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:54:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5502 60996
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:12:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5586 61244
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 04:28:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5635 61279
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 06:02:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5346 61392
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 04:53:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5563 61423
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 10:44:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5586 61429
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:24:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5706 61432
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:46:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5601 61447
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 04:42:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5420 61476
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:44:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 4398 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5602 61540
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:44:41 +0000 Acidanthera iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5601 61616