Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 11:45:55 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 687 1852
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:48:57 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 684 1853
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:18:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 684 1853
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 22:47:04 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 964 1854
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:16:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Atom x5-Z8550 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 685 1855
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 08:44:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 698 1855
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:04:11 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 683 1857
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 03:10:30 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 686 1859
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 12:00:56 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 677 1859
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:31:46 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 613 1860
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:51:14 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1861
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 18:03:30 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 682 1862
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:07:24 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 644 1862
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:23:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 681 1862
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:46:05 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 643 1864
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:53:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 682 1865
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:15:24 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 730 1866
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 05:18:27 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 688 1866
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 22:32:58 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 684 1866
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 20:00:18 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 677 1866
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:39:21 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 782 1866
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:40:37 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 647 1866
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 20:14:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 652 1867
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 14:50:27 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i5-4300U 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1315 1867
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:34:55 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i5-5200U 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1020 1868