Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:55:27 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1378 2702
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:19:46 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1511 2648
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 06:15:24 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1493 2634
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:32:04 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1459 2725
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:39:10 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1549 4811
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 01:55:01 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1517 2707
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 17:12:20 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1527 4768
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 23:13:21 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1392 2181
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 01:33:38 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1364 3937
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:48:13 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1400 4342
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:10:33 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1382 4030
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:28:36 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1439 2426
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:57:56 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1273 2680
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:10:12 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1493 2064
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:17:20 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1498 2702
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:15:33 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1558 4870
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:28:54 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1434 2635
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:14:20 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1496 2716
Wed, 01 May 2019 22:33:29 +0000 Google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1489 4252
Thu, 02 May 2019 19:25:54 +0000 Google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1516 4864
Thu, 02 May 2019 20:09:30 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1383 4267
Fri, 03 May 2019 20:38:45 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1442 4354
Fri, 03 May 2019 22:45:47 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1563 4863
Sat, 04 May 2019 19:32:06 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1556 4835
Tue, 07 May 2019 12:58:38 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1515 4840