Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 12:15:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gsibble 4957 58926
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:07:17 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5684 58939
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:52:09 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5698 58944
Fri, 22 May 2020 09:48:21 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 4400 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5636 58970
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:22:07 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5737 59008
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:29:32 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5673 59092
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 16:08:27 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 2946 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5727 59121
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:31:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5879 59176
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 07:33:14 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5611 59211
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 06:36:40 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5741 59231
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 11:31:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gsibble 5742 59299
Fri, 22 May 2020 09:55:38 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5639 59301
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:33:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5569 59307
Sun, 17 May 2020 13:12:01 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5616 59323
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:41:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5559 59373
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 10:03:28 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 4400 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5753 59381
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:46:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5232 59400
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 10:06:39 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5637 59520
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:36:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3006 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5443 59522
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 07:59:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5177 59728
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 23:54:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5561 59745
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:34:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gsibble 5356 59860
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 01:10:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5537 60004
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:27:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5528 60124
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:43:47 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5636 60126