Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:59:29 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1700
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:02:30 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1679
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:11:47 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1698
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 10:08:58 +0000 Amlogic AS-19 ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1690
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:01:36 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1708
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:04:11 +0000 Amlogic AS-19 ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1693
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:28:46 +0000 Amlogic MXQ PRO mini ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1711
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:27:13 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1664
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 05:43:06 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1684
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:17:25 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1726
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 06:39:23 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1639
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 11:36:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1322
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 06:11:32 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1699
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:36:29 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1692
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 20:43:19 +0000 Amlogic MXQ PRO mini ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1694
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:45:44 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1702
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:15:49 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1695
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:28:17 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1691
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 07:40:48 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1694
Sun, 28 May 2017 11:23:42 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1741
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 22:51:24 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1729
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:01:57 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1017
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:53:14 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1694
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:33:35 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1698
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:43:37 +0000 Amlogic A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1697