Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5827 19486
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5914 19495
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:39:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5855 19506
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5884 19512
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 22:02:47 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5816 19517
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:14:55 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5711 19518
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:46:10 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5799 19519
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5842 19532
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5871 19535
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 23:42:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5771 19546
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5903 19551
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:03:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5919 19553
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5943 19556
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 10:03:01 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5902 19559
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5869 19560
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:08:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5789 19561
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5920 19563
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5900 19564
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:47:12 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5815 19572
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 09:10:42 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5775 19574
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5907 19575
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5887 19579
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:36:42 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5905 19584
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 07:15:43 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5783 19585
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:18:01 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5913 19590