Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 06:39:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5886 19362
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:04:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5681 19363
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5829 19369
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5850 19370
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5855 19370
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 09:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5861 19371
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 08:12:26 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5360 19371
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 07:18:58 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5830 19372
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:02:57 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5942 19372
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5864 19373
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:33:04 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Arkan14 5787 19377
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5933 19377
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 18:49:14 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5793 19378
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:07:25 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5895 19378
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 04:56:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Unisaga 5804 19380
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 18:04:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5709 19384
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:29:38 +0000 Edwin Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit allanvsqz 5779 19384
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19385
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5862 19387
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5848 19387
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:42:04 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5771 19388
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:13:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5523 19389
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 18:58:13 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5739 19389
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 10:03:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5945 19394
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 10:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5936 19396