Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 09:02:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5850 19340
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 12:28:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5568 19341
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:41:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5413 19342
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:01:39 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5758 19343
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:16:26 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5665 19343
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5855 19345
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5972 19347
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5818 19349
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:13:39 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5723 19351
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5856 19351
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 04:18:21 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5839 19352
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 04:20:43 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5789 19353
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:01:38 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5799 19354
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 09:02:49 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5851 19354
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5933 19355
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 21:58:09 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5824 19356
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 14:13:00 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5411 19356
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5936 19356
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5847 19358
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 19:05:42 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5536 19360
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:35:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5661 19360
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:30:23 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5790 19360
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:21:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5891 19360
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 07:30:45 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5433 19361
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:02:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5864 19362