Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 20:31:03 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5872 19274
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 06:57:12 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5616 19275
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:21:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5432 19275
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5712 19275
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 07:44:13 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5823 19276
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 20:41:47 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13t-aw000 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5810 19276
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:52:58 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5660 19277
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 06:25:44 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5651 19277
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 18:08:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5712 19278
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 09:03:05 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5888 19278
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:35:18 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5668 19279
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:35:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit michaldepta 5693 19280
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 03:19:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5572 19281
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19281
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:26:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5889 19281
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 10:03:03 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5952 19282
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 07:09:36 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5821 19283
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 14:57:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5758 19285
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 05:04:31 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5744 19285
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:53:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5777 19286
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 22:48:27 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19287
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19287
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 09:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5929 19287
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5861 19289
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5818 19289