Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 13:33:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4303 11077
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 03:30:20 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4308 11338
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 16:18:36 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4318 10930
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:19:43 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4327 11226
Tue, 19 May 2020 09:01:09 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-fq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4336 10686
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:17:39 +0000 LENOVO 81VW Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4336 11050
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:22:57 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4345 11528
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 01:07:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4354 13893
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 04:06:51 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13t-aw000 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4374 13806
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 22:27:28 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4381 11643
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:58:42 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-fq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4386 12912
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:01:29 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4389 16210
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:26:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4396 17638
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 23:45:04 +0000 Google Pixel 5 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1497 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit vacantsouls 4398 14168
Sun, 10 May 2020 18:55:24 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4405 11407
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:15:43 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4406 15493
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 06:54:42 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-V.AH75A5 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4406 10436
Fri, 08 May 2020 17:40:41 +0000 LENOVO 81VW Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4414 14075
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:29:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4417 10126
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:20:29 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4426 17588
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 07:30:28 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5593 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4427 12795
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 06:59:15 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-V.AH75A5 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4427 10224
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 18:40:48 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4430 11574
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 02:20:24 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4434 11001
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 13:56:11 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-R.AAC8U1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4444 10478