Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 05:01:16 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5391 NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48506
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 04:59:54 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5391 NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 33381
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 16:04:36 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7580 NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 46321
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 14:40:40 +0000 LENOVO 81XB GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 45905
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 01:28:46 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs3xxx NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit franck0101 46533
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 01:28:11 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs3xxx NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 46533
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 23:02:10 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs3xxx NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit franck0101 46446
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 17:47:24 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs3xxx NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 47149
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:11:19 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. Modern 14 A10RB NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49708
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 09:49:51 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 43866
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 10:15:03 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 44072
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:24:24 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 44050
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:01:56 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 44008
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:58:37 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 44072
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 11:59:07 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 43852
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 11:58:02 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 43876
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:52:01 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 43370
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 15:09:56 +0000 HUAWEI KLVC-WXX9 GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 50028
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:53:17 +0000 HUAWEI KLVC-WXX9 GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48525
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 20:50:57 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X512FL_X512FL NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 47562
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 14:00:13 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 43892
Fri, 20 May 2022 15:47:46 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 51718
Fri, 20 May 2022 15:46:33 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 50710
Fri, 20 May 2022 15:38:27 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX481FL_UX481FL NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 47140
Tue, 17 May 2022 14:59:57 +0000 HP HP ZHAN 66 Pro 14 G2 NVIDIA GeForce MX250 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48618