Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:19:31 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64098
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:18:31 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 580 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 121289
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 21:53:00 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 570 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 130327
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 02:48:43 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 560 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 78597
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 09:25:39 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro Vega 20 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 78672
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:43:56 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 560 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 72946
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 03:16:44 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 580 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 139185
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 13:57:01 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64178
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 14:13:06 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) KBL Graphics OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 22266
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 08:29:47 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel(R) UHD Graphics 617 OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 23780
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 14:22:20 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 570 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 116805
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 03:32:15 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX Vega 56 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 156874
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 22:30:20 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 580 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 144175
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:11:41 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63876
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 14:09:13 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 590 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 144987
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 03:01:37 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64759
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 06:33:20 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 149341
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 17:47:44 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon HD 7950 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 94428
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 02:42:21 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 164245
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:01:11 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon HD 7950 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 94545
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:25:19 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 480 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 132314
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 18:58:22 +0000 iMac i7(21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit ajemutt 63928
Mon, 25 May 2020 14:32:35 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 570 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 117764
Sat, 23 May 2020 06:29:45 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro Vega 20 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 77774
Fri, 22 May 2020 16:18:00 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon Pro Vega 20 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 78012