Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:27:44 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 368948
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:40:24 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 319815
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:13:55 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 326826
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 17:59:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z590 AORUS PRO AX AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit drjohnpcmd 445370
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:59:34 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 365113
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 23:20:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z590 AORUS PRO AX AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit drjohnpcmd 452178
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 22:41:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z590 AORUS PRO AX AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit drjohnpcmd 447136
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:17:17 +0000 MacPro6,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 330682
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 18:57:11 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 365748
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 18:53:49 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 360935
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 21:25:47 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit hamed57 325935
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 15:29:15 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Aast 468742
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:14:54 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 336719
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:12:20 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 332774
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 14:15:40 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C34 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit VoxLocus 482877
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 21:14:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C34 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit VoxLocus 487990
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 16:54:02 +0000 MacPro6,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 305583
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 13:07:22 +0000 iMac19,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit hamed57 343803
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:09:21 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362888
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:05:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362980
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 22:41:25 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 643936
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 10:56:41 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit thunder72fr 357917
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:04:04 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 364444
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 16:23:27 +0000 iMac19,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 347301
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:21:25 +0000 iMac20,2 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 398502