Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 07:40:26 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. CM6630_CM6730_CM6830. Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49330
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 15:52:08 +0000 MSI MS-7821 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49798
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 05:26:38 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. CM6630_CM6730_CM6830. Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49624
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:46:40 +0000 To be filled by O.E.M. To be filled by O.E.M. Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49134
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 21:18:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit Prashant 49794
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:48:06 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. A320M-HD2 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48598
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:47:10 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. A320M-HD2 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48504
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 17:21:14 +0000 MSI MS-7721 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48266
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:29:31 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. H270M-DS3H Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit sse 47849
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:27:01 +0000 Generic Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48341
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:12:24 +0000 ASUS All Series Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49966
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:05:18 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. GA-780T-D3L Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit MrGybriD 48747
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:15:23 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AX370-Gaming K7 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49387
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:32:14 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AX370-Gaming K7 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49338
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:20:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AX370-Gaming K7 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49312
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:09:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 49012
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:47:44 +0000 Dell Inc. OptiPlex 790 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit bbramstedt 48275
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:24:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48187
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:20:35 +0000 BIOSTAR Group B350GT3 Radeon RX 550 Series OpenCL Windows 64-bit 48341
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:44:21 +0000 HP 550-194ng Radeon (TM) RX 480 Graphics OpenCL Windows 64-bit 129300
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:11:10 +0000 HP 550-194ng Radeon (TM) RX 480 Graphics OpenCL Windows 64-bit 124770
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:01:23 +0000 HP 550-194ng Radeon (TM) RX 480 Graphics OpenCL Windows 64-bit 124716
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:52:53 +0000 HP 550-194ng Radeon (TM) RX 480 Graphics OpenCL Windows 64-bit 123157
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:01:27 +0000 HP 550-194ng Radeon (TM) RX 480 Graphics OpenCL Windows 64-bit 124228
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:27:24 +0000 HP 550-194ng Radeon(TM) RX 460 Graphics OpenCL Windows 64-bit 64782