Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 15:51:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 61189
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 01:39:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 52971
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:25:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 54002
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 21:06:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 52193
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 06:49:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 65364
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 18:10:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 54699
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:57:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 53780
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 02:27:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit 59376
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:22:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 52493
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:07:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 60697
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 16:16:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 57147
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 12:23:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 53199
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 09:50:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 24205
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 18:59:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63394
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 06:42:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit phattanle 63668
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 06:27:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 55049
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:36:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 51797
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 07:47:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 53090
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 01:44:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 54144
Sat, 29 May 2021 17:55:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 62460
Fri, 28 May 2021 19:49:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 51284
Mon, 24 May 2021 23:49:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63004
Mon, 24 May 2021 20:02:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Gyuszko 58114
Mon, 24 May 2021 19:58:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit Gyuszko 54284
Tue, 18 May 2021 16:25:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 61127