Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sun, 01 May 2022 10:00:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 62219
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 17:42:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 60293
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 07:04:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Propsycho 60867
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 07:04:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Propsycho 59598
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:36:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Propsycho 58039
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 18:03:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Propsycho 61080
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 03:50:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit Propsycho 53954
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 03:47:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Propsycho 58046
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:55:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 60720
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 21:17:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Eiuwehe 58262
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 21:16:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit Eiuwehe 62615
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 01:55:52 +0000 schubbook18 (2018-10-08) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit denschub 54308
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 01:55:37 +0000 schubbook18 (2018-10-08) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit denschub 60308
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 15:35:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 52279
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 23:47:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 58889
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:26:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 52649
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:08:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit Blackdragon_xx 57990
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 03:35:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit georgeautomatic 56978
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 21:41:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 53019
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:17:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 53619
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 22:24:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit Eriq99 58556
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:06:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 60838
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:03:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 59730
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:02:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 58445
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 05:56:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 59931