Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 23:13:01 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit 957389
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:12:58 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 929511
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:30 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:38 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:39 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:41 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:10:19 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 12:27:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550I AORUS PRO AX NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit ccozmo 886252
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 22:39:15 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C60 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit 845238
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 13:48:44 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit Mfigeroux 834106
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 12:25:07 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550I AORUS PRO AX NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit ccozmo 833322
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 07:49:53 +0000 Generic GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit NATA 825467
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:06:20 +0000 MSI RTX 3080 GAMING X TRIO GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit NATA 825258
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 12:52:13 +0000 Generic GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit NATA 786520
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 20:07:41 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS M GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit tteravai 784025
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 04:05:41 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Linux 64-bit paziu 775707
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 10:42:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 767278
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 05:00:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit 762937
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 05:00:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit tumus2004 762937
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:18:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 760288
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:18:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit tboneuk1691 760288
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:34:18 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit Doctor_Pinata 756325
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:37:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 755866
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:37:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 755866
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 04:57:49 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 755794