Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:51:13 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision Tower 3620 GeForce RTX 3060 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit 484462
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:38:13 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z490 VISION D GeForce RTX 3060 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit evanscott99 465447
Wed, 26 May 2021 04:09:34 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B460M DS3H AC V2-Y1 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit TeckFire 462135
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 12:41:39 +0000 Acer Predator PO3-620 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit cbyrneiv 461778
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 16:35:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3060 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit ratfink 459540
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 04:05:01 +0000 ASUS All Series GeForce RTX 3060 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit evanscott99 458566
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 19:47:06 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 373515
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 20:45:21 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 369167
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:13:34 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 365925
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:14:24 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 365356
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:12:28 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 364976
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:11:19 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 358255
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:35:51 +0000 Generic GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit SerpentXSF 355008
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:02:23 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z170XP-SLI GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 346711
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 13:06:43 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 340053
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:26:24 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 337349
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 20:23:06 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C71 GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 337056
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 04:23:50 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 336279
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 09:49:01 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B46 GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 335818
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:02:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z490 AORUS ULTRA-GU GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 335324
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:56:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 335031
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:11:53 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z370 AORUS Gaming 5 GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 334155
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:23:24 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 333347
Mon, 31 May 2021 00:38:45 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 332752
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:25:17 +0000 Generic GeForce RTX 3060 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 331746