Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 05:20:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit SekiTW 64010
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:45:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64009
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:13:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64005
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 01:13:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63997
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:27:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63992
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:53:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63986
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:25:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63978
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:54:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63973
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 07:39:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63971
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:49:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63963
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:47:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63956
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:47:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63951
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:14:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63934
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 20:59:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit simpsond 63930
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:42:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63927
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:49:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit negebauer 63927
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 08:09:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63926
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 09:52:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63913
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 03:31:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63908
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:34:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63899
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 16:14:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit DarkDragonDraco 63898
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:16:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63896
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:36:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63896
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:34:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63893
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:49:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 63892