Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:04:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64186
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 08:18:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64185
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 07:44:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit VeryVito 64183
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:26:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64181
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 06:11:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64169
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:45:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64169
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:36:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64158
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 20:36:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64152
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:17:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64151
Mon, 13 May 2019 15:24:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64150
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:55:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64146
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:31:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64145
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:15:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64144
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:17:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit DIGIPOINT 64140
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:39:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64131
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:40:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit swiesendanger 64124
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:59:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64118
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:34:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64093
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:57:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64082
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 15:55:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64076
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:16:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit envision 64070
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 20:18:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64060
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 16:57:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64058
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 23:18:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64057
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:42:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit garo 64054