Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:34:40 +0000 iPad8,8 Apple A12X GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 37281
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 11:44:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10X GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 31207
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 12:28:06 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10X GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 30591
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:53:15 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A11 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 15720
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:16:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 14203
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:12:27 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 14039
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:08:27 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 14022
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:48:16 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13984
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 03:02:02 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13845
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:54:14 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13741
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 15:57:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13719
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 05:21:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13714
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:43:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13704
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:14:43 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13694
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:49:50 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13679
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:06:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13614
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:25:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13539
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:18:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13513
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 16:08:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13513
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:10:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13502
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:04:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13500
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:01:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13441
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:56:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13420
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:46:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13407
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:11:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13388