Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:59:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit afloyas 64415
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 23:08:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64406
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:56:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64396
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:30:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64387
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:29:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64386
Mon, 20 May 2019 21:19:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64382
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:11:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64379
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:48:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64374
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:56:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64352
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:12:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64345
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:48:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit soundguytx 64340
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 20:41:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit 64339
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 02:46:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64338
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:35:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64326
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 07:32:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64325
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:02:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64316
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:27:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64314
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:42:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64312
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:39:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64310
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:47:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64309
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 16:40:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit smoovebert 64305
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 07:21:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64296
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 08:34:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64295
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:45:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64294
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:32:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64285