Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:03:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64488
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:59:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64475
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 20:01:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit Noim 64463
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:50:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64461
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:07:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64444
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 05:21:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64439
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:22:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit 64435
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:59:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit afloyas 64415
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 23:08:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64406
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:56:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64396
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:30:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64387
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:29:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64386
Mon, 20 May 2019 21:19:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64382
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:11:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64379
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:48:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64374
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:56:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64352
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:12:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64345
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:48:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit soundguytx 64340
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 20:41:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Metal Mac OS X 64-bit 64339
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 02:46:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64338
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:35:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64326
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 07:32:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64325
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:02:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64316
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:27:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64314
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:42:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) AMD Radeon Pro 560X Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 64312