Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 18:51:13 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GE76 Raider 11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 357795
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:42:41 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Strix G733QSA_G733QSA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit zhehuan 357093
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:03:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 356868
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 18:41:05 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GE76 Raider 11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 356622
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 08:22:22 +0000 Eva PC 2022-05 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit hard2def 355695
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 11:38:06 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 355440
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 20:01:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 354869
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:33:41 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro15,3 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 354652
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:39:14 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS PRO NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 352051
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:37:44 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Flow X13 GV301QH_GV301QH GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 349964
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:55:10 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Flow X13 GV301QH_GV301QH GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 349777
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 20:58:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 349331
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 22:47:13 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Flow X13 GV301QH_GV301QH GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 348950
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 09:29:44 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GE76 Raider 11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 348722
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:55:39 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GE76 Raider 11UH GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 348607
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 11:11:47 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. Vector GP76 12UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 348101
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 16:55:56 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 347678
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 09:27:23 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GE76 Raider 11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 347585
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:25:54 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Flow X13 GV301QH_GV301QH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 347560
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:04:50 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Flow X13 GV301QH_GV301QH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 346933
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:25:25 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GP66 Leopard 11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 346808
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 01:38:30 +0000 MouseComputer 21067N-RKL GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 346023
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:55:16 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Flow X13 GV301QH_GV301QH GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 345648
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:23:45 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GP66 Leopard 11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 345594
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 11:04:56 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GE66 Raider 11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 345303