Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 11:00:24 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 364773
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:35:04 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 364538
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:04:04 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 364444
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 23:07:23 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 364032
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 16:09:57 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 363929
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:53:17 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 363500
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 21:42:53 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 363419
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:25:14 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 363369
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:05:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362980
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:09:21 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362888
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:42:45 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362765
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:16:15 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 362715
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:43:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362646
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:25:14 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 361557
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 18:53:49 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 360935
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 05:46:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 360353
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 08:43:34 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit kaisersolo 359081
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 14:48:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 358262
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 10:56:41 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit thunder72fr 357917
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 13:54:25 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 357853
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 20:17:41 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550 AORUS PRO AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 357716
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:13:51 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 357340
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 21:10:37 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 357029
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 03:27:15 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 Metal Mac OS X 64-bit nickgartner 356937
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 09:44:05 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 356926