Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:25:32 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 443105
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 20:20:46 +0000 LENOVO 30E1S0HD00 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 441980
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 21:51:48 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299-WU8 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit smicha 441805
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:27:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 440518
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:13:23 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 440487
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:04:20 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 439914
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:05:28 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 439914
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:05:48 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 439914
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 10:53:45 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 439610
Sun, 01 May 2022 00:09:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 439312
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 20:04:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit nicolaser55 438885
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 01:39:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 438525
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 12:56:11 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit Paulsen 438084
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 09:15:34 +0000 Generic NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 437846
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 19:11:41 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D09 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 437358
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:51:57 +0000 NZXT, Inc Z590 AORUS PRO AX NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 436991
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:19:37 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 436520
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 23:52:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 435554
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:37:14 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 435125
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 23:44:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AX370-Gaming GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 434187
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 04:28:33 +0000 Generic GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit eddiechi 434170
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 04:20:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit apsingle2001 431974
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:59:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 431686
Sun, 01 May 2022 00:10:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 431128
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:58:10 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS XTREME NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 428481