Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:52:50 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 368844
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:55:56 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 368707
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 01:10:26 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 367686
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 22:11:05 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 367216
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:23:00 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 367189
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 03:37:35 +0000 Generic AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 367095
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 01:31:30 +0000 Generic AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 366810
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:32:27 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 366533
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:52:12 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 366294
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:36:01 +0000 Generic AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 366246
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:45:36 +0000 Generic AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 366013
Sat, 01 May 2021 23:27:58 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550 AORUS PRO AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 365924
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 18:57:11 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 365748
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:59:34 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 365113
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:33:31 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 365080
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:04:04 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 364444
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 16:09:57 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 363929
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:53:17 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 363500
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 21:42:53 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 363419
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:25:14 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 363369
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:05:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362980
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 05:09:21 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362888
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:42:45 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362765
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:16:15 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 362715
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:43:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 362646