Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:55:22 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 450287
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 22:47:24 +0000 ASUS All Series GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 450079
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 18:59:50 +0000 Ben PC GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit benlai 449981
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 15:47:40 +0000 THE LAB 12-2021 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit hard2def 448989
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:58:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 448980
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:49:52 +0000 Thirdwave Corporation XA7R-R39 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit mero0415 448801
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 04:39:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 448433
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:26:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS XTREME GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 448389
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 15:14:57 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 448386
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 05:57:16 +0000 CORSAIR CORSAIR ONE i200 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit ninjadeathgod 448235
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 19:42:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 448124
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:58:31 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 447650
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 10:22:26 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 447597
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 20:08:03 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C84 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 447273
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 08:29:27 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 446783
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:09:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit neph 446518
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:52:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z370 AORUS Gaming 5 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 446386
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 11:28:29 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A93 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 444992
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:55:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. TRX40 DESIGNARE NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 444990
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 20:03:19 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 444716
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 19:17:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Gaming 7 GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 444507
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 16:45:34 +0000 Generic NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 444169
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:00:58 +0000 ASUS All Series GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit coolware 444164
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 13:21:49 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 443548
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 14:11:20 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE WIFI GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit coreydunkin 443337