Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 08:42:18 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C75 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 386340
Tue, 24 May 2022 10:32:03 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 386258
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:21:07 +0000 iMac19,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 386237
Mon, 23 May 2022 17:05:00 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 386147
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 20:28:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z590 VISION D AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit neph 385951
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 13:06:15 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 384801
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:03:52 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 384181
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:17:06 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 384041
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 19:15:41 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 383712
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:39:38 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 383608
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 16:56:19 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 383291
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:07:19 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 383157
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:57:09 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 382714
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 19:41:33 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 382172
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 21:00:04 +0000 MacPro6,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 382029
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 22:37:27 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 381990
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:47:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit baupfhor 381812
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 19:02:08 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 381673
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:02:43 +0000 Acidanthera iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 381455
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:19:32 +0000 Inet_AB System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 380990
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 13:53:43 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 380744
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:16:00 +0000 Inet_AB System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 380731
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 22:51:27 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 380618
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 22:14:44 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 380608
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:52:23 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 380447