Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 05:00:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit 762937
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 05:00:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti CUDA Windows 64-bit tumus2004 762937
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:18:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 760288
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:18:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit tboneuk1691 760288
Sun, 01 May 2022 14:09:26 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 758712
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:34:18 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit Doctor_Pinata 756325
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:37:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 755866
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:37:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 755866
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 04:57:49 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 755794
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:07:20 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit Doctor_Pinata 754705
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:46:45 +0000 Inet_AB System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit radoslab 737455
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:52:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit Khaneliman 719669
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:06:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 717002
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 16:09:46 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z690M AORUS ELITE AX DDR4 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit tteravai 716955
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:57:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MEG Z490 Trident X (MS-B926) NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 716863
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 03:07:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit Khaneliman 713929
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 12:57:11 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit Paulsen 712746
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 21:44:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit NikTheDusky 712092
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 10:52:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 707887
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 06:08:18 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 622020
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 06:08:20 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 622020
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:11:13 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 616639
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:51:18 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 614948
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:03:13 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 610464
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 02:49:31 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti OpenCL Windows 64-bit 602998