Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 22:09:28 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 398892
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:31:52 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit BobbyMacPro 398694
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:21:25 +0000 iMac20,2 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 398502
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 21:21:28 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 398377
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:00:48 +0000 Acidanthera iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 398364
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 11:59:17 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit thirdsnow 398337
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 15:31:42 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 398079
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:02:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 397806
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 20:29:13 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 397317
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 23:06:14 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 396101
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 02:45:02 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 395232
Mon, 23 May 2022 01:19:43 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 394906
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 16:05:28 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 394458
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:20:27 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 394294
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:40:58 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 394206
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 18:49:28 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 393896
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 20:51:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 393276
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 21:36:59 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 392837
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 02:21:39 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 392643
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 02:34:39 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 392226
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 12:26:29 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 392131
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 21:44:37 +0000 Generic AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 392031
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 03:44:42 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 391801
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:28:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 391425
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:08:33 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit 391181