Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 23:02:34 +0000 X570 Steel Legend AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 480996
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:46:28 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 480869
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 06:36:07 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 480729
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 05:24:16 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 480510
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 18:21:38 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 480444
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 04:02:00 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 480253
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 10:17:30 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 479702
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 07:44:35 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 479617
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:24:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z590 AORUS PRO AX AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit drjohnpcmd 479229
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:23:40 +0000 X570 Steel Legend AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 479102
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:52:49 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 478947
Sun, 02 May 2021 20:36:38 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 478888
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:48:30 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 478706
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:45:14 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 478555
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 22:20:35 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z590 AORUS PRO AX AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit drjohnpcmd 478310
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 03:00:08 +0000 X570 Steel Legend AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 478151
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:45:42 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 478107
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 20:36:27 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 477825
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 03:56:39 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 477625
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:44:22 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 477461
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:42:42 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 477196
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:53:50 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 477118
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 23:39:11 +0000 X570 Steel Legend AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit 477066
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 09:14:32 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 476541
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:40:54 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT OpenCL Windows 64-bit Rx_geezy54 476520