Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:59:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A9 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 11472
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 01:18:50 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 12953
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:22:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 12967
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:48:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 12973
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:21:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13005
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:40:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13044
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:54:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13053
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 15:56:36 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13071
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 16:07:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13075
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 16:22:06 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13084
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:08:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13123
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 01:18:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13141
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:07:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13155
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:05:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13160
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:28:17 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13185
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:19:14 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13185
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 19:57:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13189
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:55:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13235
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 18:32:03 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13251
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:17:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13267
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:58:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13276
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 05:06:06 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13338
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:17:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13352
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:07:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13378
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:11:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A10 GPU Metal iOS 64-bit 13388