Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 01:43:30 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B48 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 181042
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 21:42:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 OpenCL Windows 64-bit 205228
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 15:57:22 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ROG Strix G533QS_G533QS NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 266310
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:13:44 +0000 SchenkerTechnologiesGmbH XMG NEO (TGL/M21) NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 279594
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 19:36:22 +0000 SchenkerTechnologiesGmbH XMG NEO (TGL/M21) NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 281241
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 18:12:23 +0000 Acer Nitro AN517-41 GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 284403
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 01:49:03 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. GE66 Raider 10UH GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 285099
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:12:48 +0000 SchenkerTechnologiesGmbH XMG NEO (TGL/M21) NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 288762
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 19:41:05 +0000 SchenkerTechnologiesGmbH XMG NEO (TGL/M21) NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 288901
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:00:06 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. Creator 17 B11UH NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 289097
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 14:15:45 +0000 GIGABYTE AERO 15 YD NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 290537
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 14:14:52 +0000 GIGABYTE AERO 15 YD NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 290588
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 18:43:40 +0000 Notebook PC5x_7xHP_HR_HS GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 290609
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 06:15:09 +0000 GIGABYTE AERO 15 YD GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit stevelees 291712
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:36:25 +0000 GIGABYTE AERO 15 YD NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit stevelees 291825
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 18:41:50 +0000 Notebook PC5x_7xHP_HR_HS GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 293177
Wed, 19 May 2021 07:02:37 +0000 Razer Blade 15 Advanced Model (Early 2021) - RZ09-036 GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 293816
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:57:25 +0000 LENOVO 20Y4Z9E4US NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 297685
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 01:26:25 +0000 GIGABYTE AERO 17 YC GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 297845
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:26:44 +0000 Razer Blade 15 Advanced Model (Early 2021) - RZ09-036 GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit faroudja 299332
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:29:50 +0000 GIGABYTE AORUS 15G YC GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit Clementin 300603
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 14:13:26 +0000 GIGABYTE AERO 15 YD NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 300721
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 19:40:04 +0000 Razer Blade 15 Advanced Model (Early 2021) - RZ09-036 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 301876
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:01:42 +0000 Razer Blade 14 - RZ09-0370 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit richarddcrossley 302070
Mon, 31 May 2021 10:26:06 +0000 Razer Blade 15 Advanced Model (Early 2021) - RZ09-036 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU OpenCL Windows 64-bit 304098