Geekbench 5 CPU Search Results

System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 21 Sep 2023 13:35:38 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1341
Multi-Core Score 4510
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 13 Sep 2023 06:58:16 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1445
Multi-Core Score 4383
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 13 Sep 2023 06:46:29 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1397
Multi-Core Score 4265
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 04 Sep 2023 11:05:44 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1385
Multi-Core Score 3935
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 03 Sep 2023 10:09:48 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1421
Multi-Core Score 4672
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 30 Aug 2023 00:21:44 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1398
Multi-Core Score 4354
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 30 Aug 2023 00:09:00 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1204
Multi-Core Score 3410
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 29 Aug 2023 09:12:11 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1425
Multi-Core Score 4691
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 27 Aug 2023 01:59:21 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1453
Multi-Core Score 4615
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 26 Aug 2023 10:21:35 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1334
Multi-Core Score 3756
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 25 Aug 2023 09:23:59 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1442
Multi-Core Score 4703
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 19 Aug 2023 18:37:01 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1406
Multi-Core Score 4701
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 08 Aug 2023 12:06:10 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1396
Multi-Core Score 4717
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 07 Aug 2023 17:23:59 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1387
Multi-Core Score 4516
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 04 Aug 2023 07:14:45 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1427
Multi-Core Score 4865
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 30 Jul 2023 04:25:46 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1443
Multi-Core Score 4714
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 29 Jul 2023 14:52:52 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1352
Multi-Core Score 4065
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 21 Jul 2023 08:01:20 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 789
Multi-Core Score 2771
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 16 Jul 2023 05:15:36 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1351
Multi-Core Score 3431
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 16 Jul 2023 04:15:53 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1398
Multi-Core Score 4846
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 13 Jul 2023 14:28:34 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1442
Multi-Core Score 4610
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 13 Jul 2023 09:23:14 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1327
Multi-Core Score 4392
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 12 Jul 2023 03:47:12 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1446
Multi-Core Score 4959
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 12 Jul 2023 03:36:33 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1464
Multi-Core Score 4884
System Sony XQ-DQ72 ARM ARMv8 2016 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 10 Jul 2023 10:07:43 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1430
Multi-Core Score 4661