Geekbench 5 Compute Search Results

System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 25 Nov 2022 19:14:27 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1307
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:36:18 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1295
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 04 Oct 2022 01:36:54 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 715
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:54:30 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 836
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 26 Aug 2022 06:56:44 +0000
emtkmkk
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 1275
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 26 Aug 2022 01:39:04 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 762
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 11 Jul 2022 04:30:13 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1315
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 10 Jun 2022 12:59:28 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 727
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 05 Jun 2022 05:58:23 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 1264
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 05 Jun 2022 05:47:31 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1293
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 03 Jun 2022 18:22:17 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1326
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 29 May 2022 18:41:14 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1309
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 15 May 2022 13:18:11 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1309
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 08 May 2022 10:26:31 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 914
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 03 May 2022 14:07:53 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1319
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 12 Apr 2022 15:38:58 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1300
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 09 Apr 2022 11:34:42 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1320
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 09 Apr 2022 10:56:33 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 1242
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 03 Apr 2022 10:17:16 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1309
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:15:46 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1316
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 12 Mar 2022 07:45:31 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1322
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 04 Mar 2022 05:33:29 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1314
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 20 Feb 2022 07:12:14 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1307
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 08 Feb 2022 09:45:07 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1286
System samsung SC-53B ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 05 Feb 2022 02:20:00 +0000
Platform Android
API OpenCL
OpenCL Score 1292

Results