Geekbench 5 Compute Search Results

System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 26 Jan 2023 12:31:31 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6442
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 24 Jan 2023 19:51:44 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6652
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 23 Jan 2023 15:23:57 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 5730
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 21 Jan 2023 10:14:21 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6327
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 19 Jan 2023 20:42:06 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6435
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 18 Jan 2023 11:45:35 +0000
BulletWilly
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6597
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 17 Jan 2023 21:38:20 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6049
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 17 Jan 2023 16:29:17 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 5634
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 16 Jan 2023 22:50:14 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 5769
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 15 Jan 2023 23:12:39 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 7045
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 09 Jan 2023 21:08:31 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6678
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 07 Jan 2023 22:10:20 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 5420
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 06 Jan 2023 19:47:40 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 5876
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 02 Jan 2023 19:58:52 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6402
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 02 Jan 2023 17:11:58 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6040
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 30 Dec 2022 22:28:16 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6594
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 28 Dec 2022 17:08:59 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6751
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 26 Dec 2022 20:41:14 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6773
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 22 Dec 2022 18:44:05 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 5799
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 21 Dec 2022 09:45:48 +0000
ninhxuanluu
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6689
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 18 Dec 2022 01:03:40 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6422
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 07 Dec 2022 13:29:44 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6437
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 05 Dec 2022 21:13:44 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6157
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 04 Dec 2022 07:56:24 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6328
System Sony XQ-CT54 ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 03 Dec 2022 20:54:56 +0000
Platform Android
API Vulkan
Vulkan Score 6465

Results