Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 14:13:14 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 805 4630
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 10:00:59 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 711 3897
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 07:47:20 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 809 4396
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 20:29:32 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 807 4387
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 13:37:50 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 810 4498
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:50:02 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 809 4395
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:57:13 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 781 4235
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 19:27:15 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 777 4321
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:09:45 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 802 4526
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:46:00 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Pooriya 804 4301
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 20:42:36 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 799 4495
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 20:40:40 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 582 3278
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:44:38 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 682 3833
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 21:38:10 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 811 4465
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:32:32 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 809 4455
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:31:02 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 808 4343
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:24:12 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 809 4490
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:20:55 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 814 4480
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:19:37 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 813 4611
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:18:32 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 813 4477
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 18:54:02 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 721 4015
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:59:04 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 680 3184
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 03:20:06 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 748 3948
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:31:31 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 800 4508
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:59:09 +0000 samsung SM-A520F ARM ARMv8 1872 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 649 3625