Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:27:46 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4770K 3491 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2878 11337
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 13:00:47 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700K 4201 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 4333 17469
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:03:56 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3657 13461
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:19:32 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790K 3991 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3981 15422
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 10:57:46 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8550U 1992 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2840 10955
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 10:51:58 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8550U 1992 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2646 10675
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:45:27 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3531 13132
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 08:52:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit wazgilbert 3442 12543
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 20:54:28 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790 3592 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3652 13817
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:31:43 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790 3592 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3608 13661
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 22:46:17 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-3770K 3503 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3040 12212
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 23:52:24 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790 3592 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit adrian_burro 3630 13558
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 06:38:02 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790 3592 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3579 13495
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:59:40 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-9700K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 4488 27558
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:58:28 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8086K 4009 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 4745 24728
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 23:38:27 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-3770 3392 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2935 11472
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:35:48 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790K 3991 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 4062 15824
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:52:48 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790K 4000 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3625 14389
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:30:33 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-3770 3392 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3124 12523
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 19:19:28 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2013) Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit photobytrey 3483 12555
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:46:35 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4790 3592 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3109 11521
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:56:19 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3238 11617
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:54:06 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4771 3500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3231 12079
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 23:38:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-4770K 3492 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 3451 13086
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 02:11:21 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-3770 3392 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2983 11960