Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 12:52:46 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP xw8400 Workstation Intel Xeon X5365 2995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 949 2827
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 19:50:25 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1454 9920
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 18:55:37 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1533 10095
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:18:48 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1563 10806
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:14:29 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1569 10906
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:09:55 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1542 10658
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:57:25 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1521 10351
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:50:47 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1525 10401
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:25:13 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1560 10675
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:07:33 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1571 10894
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:56:28 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1568 10901
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 04:37:46 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1564 10788
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 17:01:01 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1567 10862
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 20:44:17 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1573 10037
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:34:02 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1566 10886
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 06:12:30 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1562 10800
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 12:31:55 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1567 10861
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:22:29 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1694 11461
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:13:19 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1487 8337
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:34:05 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1559 10782
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:43:31 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1564 10895
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:17:58 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1549 8797
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 02:27:15 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1566 10884
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:59:06 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1582 10761
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:29:17 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1579 10946